Mute ban (deserved)

Other Reports Discussion forum.
KURWETINA
User lv2
User lv2

Mute ban (deserved)

Post by KURWETINA »

Hello and good evening!

I have been playing on your server for about 5 months. I had lot of nicknames but mostly it was "KURWETINA".(yes it is maybe rude nick).

Well I am not a good player at all, and I know I was boring to some people... especially to Kyra and I am sorry.
Not always, but for many times, Instead of just playing I was talking some kind of jokes to people who wanted just to play and have fun.
Sometimes it was really frustrating to others I think.
I don't remember having any "deeper problems " with anyone ..I never got some kind of warnings from anyone and this is first time I am banned.

Generally I am not good at quake, but I never steal kills and I am not a team killer like some players who are actually much better than me.(I dont remember who they are, but many times I was unfreezing and somebody stole kill from me) . Maybe that is reason(or because I am noob, lol) why no one reported me to admin before.

Yesterday I noticed I am chat banned. I know I deserved it. Maybe it is better someone taught me lesson

I just wanted to know is that ban temporary or for forever.
Bye !
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
in-game nick: not available

Re: Mute ban (deserved)

Post by adminless »

hey hello and welcome to the forum