[video] Pro-q3dm6 - new footage

Express Yourself here.
User avatar
fernandinho1337
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 404
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15
in-game nick: Miroslav
Location: Berlin, Germany

[video] Pro-q3dm6 - new footage

Post by fernandinho1337 »

Hi,

new footage of me playing



*note* still uploading, should be up at around 0:30 PM 19th October 2018

using my "new" monitor, benq XL2420T@120hz, using modified mouse (removed weight)

enjoy

best regards
My Setup Intel Core i7-8700k@4,8GHz AllCore, 32 GB RAM DDR4-3000, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070@BenQ XL2420T, Logitech G100S/G90@Roccat Taito, Sennheiser Game Zero

User avatar
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2167
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 19:05
in-game nick: not available
Location: Vigo (Spain)

Re: Pro-q3dm6 - new footage

Post by adminless »

btw not trying to be "that guy" but there's a typo on the video description "Miroslav on /connect unfreeze.fpsclasico.de:27960" :P

User avatar
fernandinho1337
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 404
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15
in-game nick: Miroslav
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: Pro-q3dm6 - new footage

Post by fernandinho1337 »

adminless wrote:
Thu Oct 18, 2018 23:05
btw not trying to be "that guy" but there's a typo on the video description "Miroslav on /connect unfreeze.fpsclasico.de:27960" :P
thanks. fixed
My Setup Intel Core i7-8700k@4,8GHz AllCore, 32 GB RAM DDR4-3000, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070@BenQ XL2420T, Logitech G100S/G90@Roccat Taito, Sennheiser Game Zero