new ioq3v6-unfreeze-client-v20.5.zip package is out now, please get yourself a copy and update your installation for best and complete experience.

[video] 93 Frag match

Express Yourself here.
User avatar
fernandinho1337
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 333
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15
Location: Berlin, Germany

[video] 93 Frag match

Post by fernandinho1337 »

Hi

as newb.zi tar and I talked about it in a different thread.

Demo of me playing q3dm7: 23 minutes 68 Frags, score 93, 44% accuracy.



Link will be up at around 11 pm CET, June 28 2018.

Demo attached.
Stats: https://unfreeze.fpsclasico.de/gamestat ... efault.php

Best regards

PS I upload because I am regularly asked by different people to do so, so I follow those requests. Enjoy!
Adminless pays 45€/month for providing the servers and this forum to us. Support him financially!

My Setup Intel Core i7-6700k, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070@BenQ XL2420T, Logitech G100S@Roccat Taito, Sennheiser PC 160

Why is Quake 3 capped at 1.000 frames per seconds?

User avatar
fernandinho1337
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 333
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: 93 Frag match

Post by fernandinho1337 »

up
Adminless pays 45€/month for providing the servers and this forum to us. Support him financially!

My Setup Intel Core i7-6700k, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070@BenQ XL2420T, Logitech G100S@Roccat Taito, Sennheiser PC 160

Why is Quake 3 capped at 1.000 frames per seconds?

User avatar
tar
User lv4
User lv4
Posts: 229
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 23:27

Re: 93 Frag match

Post by tar »

Nice demo :clap:
newb.zi (stats · system)

User avatar
fernandinho1337
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 333
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: 93 Frag match

Post by fernandinho1337 »

<3
Adminless pays 45€/month for providing the servers and this forum to us. Support him financially!

My Setup Intel Core i7-6700k, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070@BenQ XL2420T, Logitech G100S@Roccat Taito, Sennheiser PC 160

Why is Quake 3 capped at 1.000 frames per seconds?

User avatar
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1231
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 19:05
in-game nick: not available
Location: Vigo (Spain)

Re: 93 Frag match

Post by adminless »

damn, awesome game overall, well played everybody, really fun to watch and surprisingly balanced :)

User avatar
fernandinho1337
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 333
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 11:15
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: 93 Frag match

Post by fernandinho1337 »

adminless wrote:
Fri Jun 29, 2018 14:07
damn, awesome game overall, well played everybody, really fun to watch and surprisingly balanced :)
thanks ;-)

the game was very balanced, it clearly shows that autobalance works fine if players do not switch manually.
Adminless pays 45€/month for providing the servers and this forum to us. Support him financially!

My Setup Intel Core i7-6700k, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070@BenQ XL2420T, Logitech G100S@Roccat Taito, Sennheiser PC 160

Why is Quake 3 capped at 1.000 frames per seconds?