4P3 is using aimbot

Cheaters Reports Discussion forum.
User avatar
_Nisa_
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2018 22:14

4P3 is using aimbot

Post by _Nisa_ »

Currently playing.

User avatar
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2213
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 19:05
in-game nick: not available
Location: Vigo (Spain)

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by adminless »

ok I'll ban him for today but don't you have a demo or something?

User avatar
^ironmonkey
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 17:09
Location: Fulda, Germany

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by ^ironmonkey »

Hi guys!

That was me (4P3 -> leetspeak = APE = monkey) and ofc no cheats.

According to the current LG topic from nickaero, I have decided to check my LG and improve it in a few training rounds.

I couldnt imagine that anybody would get the impression that i was cheating. maybe shouldn't have used my cfg test account (i did few times before when changing hardware/sens/accel).

Sorry for that and please unban.

Thanks!

User avatar
^ironmonkey
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 17:09
Location: Fulda, Germany

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by ^ironmonkey »


User avatar
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2213
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 19:05
in-game nick: not available
Location: Vigo (Spain)

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by adminless »

ok massives apologices, that's what I was talking about. sorry that I was in a hurry and didn't conduct the full lookup, ban reversed now. let me know if you still can't connect or anything.

User avatar
^ironmonkey
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 17:09
Location: Fulda, Germany

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by ^ironmonkey »

ok no problem :)

yes everything is good!

nickaero
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2020 20:40

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by nickaero »

_Nisa_ wrote: ↑
Fri May 28, 2021 17:01
Currently playing.
LMAO

alyeti
User lv5
User lv5
Posts: 438
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 16:09
in-game nick: !WTF.Pacman!?
Location: u.k

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by alyeti »

^ironmonkey wrote: ↑
Fri May 28, 2021 17:25
https://ibb.co/vq5rzgp (screenshot)
No lg no banana 🍌

User avatar
FilthyPirate
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:15
in-game nick: FilthyPirate
Location: Texas

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by FilthyPirate »

_FilthyNisa_ wrote: ↑
Fri May 28, 2021 17:01
Currently playing without hacking..
There, I fixed it for u..
BTW... Monkey.. Got beer?

User avatar
^ironmonkey
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 17:09
Location: Fulda, Germany

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by ^ironmonkey »

Yes, ofc πŸ˜„

i_cezar
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2018 0:53
in-game nick: Blaze

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by i_cezar »

Weren't you into rum, pirate?

User avatar
FilthyPirate
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:15
in-game nick: FilthyPirate
Location: Texas

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by FilthyPirate »

i_cezar wrote: ↑
Tue Jun 01, 2021 2:46
Weren't you into rum, pirate?
No m8 I hate hangovers, beer is the nectar of the Gods. :]

User avatar
_Nisa_
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2018 22:14

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by _Nisa_ »

I played the with the 4P3 today and he was just a normal player... he couldn't hit shit with rail or LG. The other day it was 100/100 for several maps all the time, hence my report and I won't take my words back.

User avatar
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2213
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 19:05
in-game nick: not available
Location: Vigo (Spain)

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by adminless »

well, that's easy to check 4P3 profiles are here and here and he just barely connected to four games, not "several", and played 12 minutes in total both and his (cumulative) accuracy was 57.3% rail and 44.8% lightning not 100/100. all perfectly normal values so no only the report/incident was very unfortunate that your statements doesn't even reflect the reality. with the given data I don't see him anywhere near cheating let alone "grossly cheating for a fact" just like that.

User avatar
^ironmonkey
User lv3
User lv3
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 17:09
Location: Fulda, Germany

Re: 4P3 is using aimbot

Post by ^ironmonkey »

princess, do I have to justify why i play too well on a good day and too badly on a bad day? i lowered the sens from 1.30 to 1.20 in the hope of improving my rail. obviously that didnt work.

sorry nisa for disappointing you. next to my 50-60 hrs working-week i have no other (permanent) hobby. i feel at home here and enjoy improving myself. im definitely not interested in screwing up this and looking for something else to do. i never played any other game seriously and im to old for smth new. I also feel tired of such insinuations.

btw my stats in the evening on full servers, even against stronger players, comparable. -> https://unfreeze.fpsclasico.de/gamestat ... 6651108000

thanks adminless for your pov.