dtc cheating

Cheaters Reports Discussion forum.
steffo
User lv2
User lv2

dtc cheating

Post by steffo »

Hello,

reporting dtc, demo is attached. This fag jerked off with his autoshoot for several matches.

It's my first time posting here, so thanks for your work on servers, board, client and such.
Cheers.
Attachments
dtc.dm_68
(5.43 MiB) Downloaded 99 times
Hanniballs
User lv2
User lv2

Re: dtc cheating

Post by Hanniballs »

Hi there !
Steffo, it's my first time posting here, so thanks for the demo of myself... Man, i couldn't determine if i used a wallhack, or autoaim, or autoshoot, or even if it was me playing :)
I think some people here know me.
As it is not the first time it occurs (aliasing Zorro ie), i had to tell you : please guys, watch your language when accusing someone, that's a bit heavy.
Nice day
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
in-game nick: not available

Post by adminless »

hey hello there steffo no problem and welcome to the forum :D

agree, good spot there definitively, that guy there is this guy here fake nicking yet even one more time. to me for the most part that guy there looks like a "noob" (a average player here) with a cheat, I mean, it looks like every damn time he does hit does it the same way, flicks, locks, hits and then release, and beside that he can't hit "normally" or just even differently at all, I mean, not even by chance, not too mention those way too often times when he hits people who appears randomly flying over his screen all of the sudden.