why disappear my quake 3 :D

Quick Unregistered Guest forum.
SAABAS
User lv1
User lv1
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 20:35

why disappear my quake 3 :D

Post by SAABAS »

hi disappear my quake 3 launch icon with my settings, from no reason :(

User avatar
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1980
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2016 19:05
in-game nick: not available
Location: Vigo (Spain)

Re: why disappear my quake 3 :D

Post by adminless »

unfortunately that's a operative system level issue outside of the scope of fpsclasico (may be you deleted it or just some os update broke your old shortcuts), sorry about that. all I can suggest you to do is just grab the latest provided package (don't forget to put your pak0.pk3 file there), ioq3v6-unfreeze-client-v20.5.zip, which comes with sensible defaults and run it from there. hope that helps and please be welcome to the forum.

SAABAS
User lv1
User lv1
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2020 20:35

Re: why disappear my quake 3 :D

Post by SAABAS »

my antivirus hide from me :D